I’m tired

March 10, 2007

Why did I stay up so late/early? Four A.M. is not good when you had grudgingly agreed to go prom dress shopping. Besides the fact that I don’t do Saturday mornings,  I was still disgusted with H’s friend for being so spineless with her boyfriend , who’s making her life miserable with his whiny possiveness. We used to get along really well, but now hewon’t even come into my apatment. Knows how disgusted I am with him, and is scared to face me, or so I hear. Imagine, me scary.

A lot of trying on took place and R
bought a couple of things. H was undecided though.
<a href="http://“>

Leave a Reply

