Alway finding….

December 23, 2013

20131223-020223.jpg

The strangest little things turn up. This must have been a “waiting for something ” scribble. It’s aone of those blank, this pages that are put between pages of watercolor paper. I remember doing this on better paper and maybe even painting it. After all, somethings’s more appealing (to me) it’s kinda loose and barely there.
Anyway, I feel better having this blog and hopefully leave Facebook nearly for good. I never really felt it was right for me.
Okay, I have made a start.

Leave a Reply

